One of the most widely used methods to obtain legal permanent residence in the U.S. is through an employment-based immigrant visa petition, which allows for five classifications commonly referred to as preferences.

EB-1, First Preference, Priority Workers
EB-2, Second Preference, Professionals with Advanced Degrees or Persons with Exceptional Ability
EB-3, Third Preference, Skilled or Professional Workers
EB-4, Fourth Preference, Special Immigrants
EB-5, Fifth Preference, Immigrant Investors

Contact Us for Assistance

[contact-form-7 id=”432″ title=”Contact form 1_copy”]